Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Angharad Rebecca Aubrey660
Councillor Scott Bamsey1180
Councillor Dean Cawsey550
Councillor Helen Ceri Clarke880
Councillor Carol Clement-Williams1096
Councillor Matthew Crowley540
Councillor Steffan ap Dafydd661
Councillor Arthur P.H.Davies860
Councillor Nicola-Jayne Elsie Davies720
Councillor Oliver Stewart Davies870
Councillor Rosalyn Davies1190
Councillor Carolyn Edwards1080
Councillor Jamie Evans540
Councillor Sharon Freeguard16152
Councillor Charlotte Galsworthy851
Councillor Wyndham Fryer Griffiths880
Councillor Jo Hale770
Councillor Sian Harris520
Councillor Mike Harvey13134
Councillor Nigel Thomas Hunt1081
Councillor Steve K.Hunt20181
Councillor Jeremy Hurley640
Councillor Chris James740
Councillor Hugh N. James550
Councillor Christopher John Jones14130
Councillor Doreen Jones10107
Councillor Hugh Jones540
Councillor Jane Jones860
Councillor Leanne Jones10108
Councillor Rob G. Jones11107
Councillor Scott Jones440
Councillor Dennis Keogh14130
Councillor Simon Anthony Knoyle16122
Councillor Edward V.Latham11117
Councillor Dean Lewis420
Councillor Alun Llewelyn13130
Councillor Alan R.Lockyer986
Councillor Adam McGrath750
Councillor John Miller11100
Councillor Sandra Miller13111
Councillor Rhidian Mizen25230
Councillor Del Morgan15152
Councillor Suzanne Paddison25231
Councillor Sheila M. Penry14111
Councillor Martyn Peters750
Councillor Rebeca Phillips550
Councillor Mark Protheroe15110
Councillor Linet M.Purcell17171
Councillor Sean Pursey11111
Councillor Saifur Rahaman13132
Councillor Peter A.Rees10109
Councillor Susanne Renkes14140
Councillor Sonia Reynolds14130
Councillor Anthony John Richards760
Councillor Peter D.Richards1295
Councillor Marcia Spooner440
Councillor Anthony J.Taylor441
Councillor Rachel Louise Taylor660
Councillor John Warman430
Councillor David Whitelock12120
Councillor Chris Williams950
Councillor Annette Wingrave1696
Councillor Robert William Wood880
Councillor Arwyn N.Woolcock21211