Issue details

To receive the Report of (Insert)

Decision type: Non-key

Decision status: For Determination

Wards affected: Aberavon; Baglan; Blaengwrach and Glynneath West; Briton Ferry East; Bryn and Cwmavon; Bryncoch North; Bryncoch South; Coedffranc Central; Crynant, Onllwyn and Seven Sisters; Cwmllynfell and Ystalyfera; Glynneath Central and East; Gwaun-Cae-Gurwen and Lower Brynaman; Margam and Taibach; Neath North; Pontardawe; Resolven and Tonna; Sandfields East; Sandfields West;


Agenda items