Members of the National Assembly for Wales

Jeremy Miles AM (Neath Constituency)

Constituency Office:
7 High Street
Pontardawe
Swansea
Phone: 01792 869993

Welsh Assembly Office:
National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA
Tel: 0300 2007107

Email: Jeremy.Miles@assembly.wales
Twitter: www.twitter.com/Jeremy_Miles

David Rees AM (Aberavon Constituency)

Constituency Office:
Water Street Business Centre
Water Street
Port Talbot
SA12 6LF
Tel: 01639 870779

Welsh Assembly Office:
National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA
Tel: 03002007128

e-mail: David.Rees@assembly.wales
Website: www.david-rees.com
Facebook : www.facebook.com/DavidReesAMAberavon
Twitter : twitter.com/davidreesAM

South Wales West Regional Assembly Members

Bethan Sayed AM

Office Address:
Unit 2
Brunel Way
Baglan Energy Park
SA11 2GG
Tel: 01639 643549

Welsh Assembly Office:
National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA
Tel: 029 2089 8713

Email: Bethan.Sayed@assembly.wales
Facebook: www.facebook.com/bethanjenkinsam

Suzy Davies AM

Welsh Assembly Office:
National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA
Tel: 029 2089 8883

Email: Suzy.Davies@assembly.wales
Twitter : twitter.com/suzydaviesam

Caroline Jones AM

Welsh Assembly Office:
National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA

Email: Caroline.Jones@assembly.wales

Website: www.caroline.jones.wales
Twitter: www.twitter.com/CarolineUKIP

Dai Lloyd AM

Welsh Assembly Office:
National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA
Tel: 0300 200 7255

Email: Dai.Lloyd@assembly.wales

Twitter: www.twitter.com/DaiLloydSwansea