Members of the National Assembly for Wales

Jeremy Miles AM (Neath Constituency)

Constituency Office:
7 High StreetPontardaweSwanseaPhone: 01792 869993

Welsh Assembly Office:
National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA
Tel: 0300 2007107

e-mail: jeremy.miles@assembly.wales
Website: To be confirmed
Twitter: To be confirmed

David Rees AM (Aberavon Constituency)

Constituency Office:
Water Street Business Centre
Water Street
Port Talbot
SA12 6LF
Tel: 01639 870779

Welsh Assembly Office:
National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA
Tel: 03002007128

e-mail: David.Rees@assembly.wales
Website: www.david-rees.com
Facebook : www.facebook.com/david.rees
Twitter : twitter.com/davidreesAM

South Wales West Regional Assembly Members

Bethan Jenkins AM

Office Address:
Unit 2
Brunel Way
Baglan Energy Park
SA11 2GG
Tel: 01639 643549

Welsh Assembly Office:
National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA
Tel: 029 2089 8713

Email: Bethan.Jenkins@assembly.wales
Facebook: www.facebook.com/pages/Bethan-Jenkins-Plaid-Cymru-Assembly-Member/38277580617

Suzy Davies AM

Welsh Assembly Office:
National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA
Tel: 029 2089 8883

Email: Suzy.Davies@assembly.wales
Twitter : twitter.com/suzydaviesam

Caroline Jones AM

Welsh Assembly Office:
National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA
Tel: To be confirmed

e-mail: caroline.jones@assembly.wales

Dai Lloyd AM

Welsh Assembly Office:
National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA
Tel: To be confirmed

e-mail: dai.lloyd@assembly.wales