National Assembly for Wales Election - Thursday, 3rd May, 2007

Election summary for UK Parliamentary Constituency
UK Parliamentary Constituency Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Aberavon Constituency Brian Gibbons Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru
Neath Constituency Gwenda Thomas Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru
South Wales West Electoral Region Peter Malcolm Black Welsh Liberal Democrats / Democratiaid Rhyddfrydol Cymru
Alun Hugh Cairns Welsh Conservatives / Ceidwadwyr Cymreig
Bethan Maeve Jenkins Plaid Cymru- The Party of Wales
David Rees Lloyd Plaid Cymru- The Party of Wales