National Assembly for Wales Election - Thursday, 5th May, 2016

Election summary for UK Parliamentary Constituency
UK Parliamentary Constituency Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Aberavon Constituency David Felix Rees Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru
Neath Constituency Jeremy Miles Labour and Co-operative Party / Llafur a'r Blaid Gydweithredol
South Wales West Electoral Region Suzy Davies Welsh Conservatives / Ceidwadwyr Cymreig
Bethan Maeve Jenkins Plaid Cymru- The Party of Wales
Caroline Jones UKIP Wales / UKIP Cymru
Dai Lloyd Plaid Cymru- The Party of Wales