NAME OF OUTSIDE BODY	COUNCILLOR REPS
The Pension Fund Committee (City and County of Swansea)	Cllr. P.Rogers
Local Pension Board (City and County of Swansea)	S Knoyle
South Wales Police and Crime Panel	C Lewis
Mid and West Wales Fire Authority	M. Crowley, S Freeguard, D Thomas and C Jordan
South West Wales Trade Union Consultative Committee	S Knoyle
Standing Advisory Council on Religious Education (Neath Port Talbot)	N Jenkins D, Whitelock, P. Rees, R, Mizen, W Carpenter, T Bowen and Director of Education, Leisure and Lifelong Learning
Welsh Association of Standing Advisory Council on Religious Education	N Jenkins

Local Government Association (England & Wales) Groups	S Hunt, A Llewelyn, S Knoyle
Welsh Local Government Council/General Assembly	S Hunt, A Llewelyn, S Knoyle (substitute)
Welsh Local Government	S Hunt

Association Executive Board	
Welsh Local Government Association – South West Wales Regional Board	S Hunt and Chief Executive
ATC Port Talbot 499 Squadron	A. Dacey (local)
Wales Territorial Auxiliary and Volunteer Reserve Association	A Lockyer and A Lodwig (local)
Neath Port Talbot Menter laith (formerly Neath Port Talbot Welsh Language Initiative)	R.Phillips (substitute R.Davies)
Afan Tawe Nedd Crime Prevention Panel	A Llewelyn, C. Galsworthy, H Ceri Clarke and Principal Officer Community Safety
Regeneration NPT (Formerly NPT Local Regeneration Partnership Board	J Hurley
Neath Town Centre Consortium Executive Group	S Hunt, A Llewelyn, plus D Thomas, J Hurley and A Lodwig
Central and South West Wales Regional Partnership Forum	S Hunt
The Industrial Communities Alliance (incorporating CC/Steel Action)	J Hurley, A Dacey, J Jones and Director of Environment and Regeneration
Welsh Books Council	D Thomas
West Glamorgan Crimebeat Committee	H Ceri Clarke and Principal Officer Community Safety

Court of Swansea University (formerly Court of Governors)	N Jenkins and Director of Education, Leisure and Lifelong Learning
Welsh Joint Education Committee Ltd.	A.Lockyer (until September 2025)
National Youth Orchestra of Wales Advisory Panel	N Jenkins
Llewellyn Almshouses Trustees	J Henton, A Lodwig and T.Bowen
Swansea Bay Port Health Authority	S.Grimshaw, M.Harvey, C.Galsworthy A Dacey, James Henton and Bob Woolford
Vision Impaired West Glamorgan	R.Davies, D.Thomas, J.Jones
Wales Council for the Deaf	H Ceri Clarke and Director of Social Services, Health and Housing
Consortium of Local Authorities Wales (C.L.A.W.)	S Jones, J Hurley and Head of Property and Regeneration
Joint Working Party On Animal Trespass	S Thomas, S.Reynolds
Patrol Adjudication Joint Committee (formerly National Parking Adjudication Service Joint Committee)	W Griffiths (Substitute – S.Jones)
Neath Port Authority (Previously Neath Harbour Commissioners)	J Hurley and Director of Environment and Regeneration
Neath Port Talbot Local Access Forum	J Hurley and Rebecca Sharp (Officer)
National Eisteddfod Council	Welsh Language Champion- R Phillips
FLEXIS Advisory Board (FAB)	Chief Executive and Director of Environment and Regeneration (no Member representation)

West Glamorgan Regional Partnership Board	S Hunt, S Harris, J Hale, Chief Executive and Director of Social Services
Neath Port Talbot Biodiversity Forum	J Hurley
The Joint Council for Wales	S Knoyle and S. Harris
Neath Town Centre Redevelopment Group	S Hunt, (Leader), J Hurley, W Griffiths, S Jones, C Phillips Local Member (A Lodwig), S Pursey, A.Lockyer and C. Jordan Chief Executive, Director of Environment and Regeneration and Chief Finance Officer
Adoption Panel	S Harris
Foster Panel	S Harris
Secure Review Panel	S Harris and Head of Children and Young People Services, Legal Safeguarding Manager, Member of Panel of Independent Persons
The Schools Admissions Forum	N Jenkins, R Phillips, D Thomas and P Rees

County Borough Council/Community Councils Liaison Forum	Cabinet Members, Leaders of other Political Groups (or nominated deputies), Chief Executive and Corporate Directors
Neath Port Talbot Public Services Board	Leader and Chief Executive

NPT/Youth Council Liaison Forum	All Cabinet Members, Chief Executive, Corporate Directors, Head of Education Development and representatives from Youth Council
Joint Archives Committee	C Phillips, C.Williams, R Mizen, S Renkes and W. Carpenter
Margam Joint Crematorium Committee	S Jones, A Dacey, W Carpenter, R Jones and E Latham
South West Wales Regional Waste Management Joint Committee	S Jones, Scrutiny Chair Environment, Regeneration and Streetscene and J Hurley
Tata Steel Joint Consultative Group	Cabinet Member for Strategic Planning Transport and Connectivity (or Cabinet Member substitute), L Williams, D.Keogh, S.Freeguard, S Rahaman, M.Crowley, E.V.Latham, S.Pursey, R.Mizen, R.Wood, R G Jones, A. Dacey, O.S.Davies and S Paddison
Joint Venture Steering Group (Global Centre of Rail Excellence Project)	Chief Executive, Director of Environment and Regeneration (No Member reps)
Global Centre of Rail Excellence Community Committee of Advisory Panel	Leader (or person nominated by him) and Director of Environment and Regeneration.
Global Centre of Rail Excellence Local Liaison Group	S.Hunt and S. Harris
Neath Port Talbot Council and Wildfox Resort Afan Valley Limited Liaison Forum	Leader, Deputy Leader, Cabinet Member for Climate Change and Economic Growth, J.Jones, S.Jones, Chief Executive, Director of Environment and Regeneration, Head of Leisure Tourism Heritage and Culture.
Association for Public Service Excellence (APSE)- Climate Change and Renewables Advisory Group	Leader, Officer of Environment and Regeneration Directorate (tbc.)
Voluntary Sector Liaison Committee	Cabinet Members, A Lockyer, S Reynolds, S Grimshaw, J Jones and R Davies
Swansea Bay City Deal Joint Committee	S Hunt or nominated representative

Swansea Bay City Region Joint Scrutiny Committee	S.Reynolds, T Bowen and A Dacey
South West Wales Corporate Joint	S Hunt or nominated representative
Committee	
South West Wales Corporate Joint	S Pursey, T Bowen and R Davies
Committee - Scrutiny Committee	
South West Wales Corporate Joint	S.Hunt, W.Griffiths, Director of Environment and Regeneration, Planning Policy
Committee Strategic Planning Sub	Officer (Lana Beynon)
Committee	
South West Wales Corporate Joint	J Hurley, Chief Executive
Committee Energy Sub Committee	
South West Wales Corporate Joint	J Hurley
Committee Economic Wellbeing and	
Regional Economic Development Sub	
Committee	
South West Wales Corporate Joint	W Griffiths, Head of Engineering and Transport
Committee Regional Transport Sub	
Committee	
South West Wales Corporate Joint	Mrs J Jenkins (voting lay member of Governance and Audit Committee) Cllr
Committee - Governance and Audit	J.Henton and Cllr.A.Lockyer
Committee	