ANNEX F

OTHER MEMBER GROUPS

OTHER MEMBER GROUPS

STAFF COUNCIL (11)	
Chairperson:	Cllr Simon Knoyle
Cabinet Members:	Cllrs Steve Hunt, Alun Llewellyn, Scott jones, Wyndham Griffiths, Jo Hale, Jeremy Hurley, Nia Jenkins, Sian Harris, Cen Phillips.
Members: Labour Group (1)	Cllr Sonia Reynolds

CORPORATE PARENTING PANEL (13)	
Chairperson:	Cllr Sian Harris
Members Labour Group (6):	Cllrs Charlotte Galsworthy, Alan Lockyer, Oliver Davies, Sharon Freeguard, David Whitelock and Dennis Keogh
Members: Independent Group (4)	Cllrs Tim Bowen, Caroline Lewis, James Henton (and CHAIR)
Members: Plaid Cymru Group (2)	Clirs Jo Hale and Dan Thomas
Members: Liberal Democrat and Independent Group (1)	Cllr Susan Grounds

SCHOOLS STANDARDS PARTNERSHIP GROUP (11)		
Chairperson:	Cllr Nia Jenkins	
Members Labour Group (5):	Cllrs Alan Lockyer, Dennis Keogh, Rhidian Mizen, Peter Rees and Lauren Heard.	

Members: Independent Group (3)	Cllrs Bob Woolford, Phil Rogers and James Henton.
Members: Plaid Cymru Group (2)	Cllr Rebeca Phillips and CHAIR
Members: Liberal Democrat and Independent Group (1)	Cllr Helen Ceri Clarke