Mailing list

Environment, Regeneration and Streetscene Services Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone
Councillor Sean Pursey, 22 St Pauls Road, Port Talbot, , , SA12 6PG, , 07865 355970
Councillor Tim Bowen, 12 Tonmawr Road, Pontrhydyfen, Port Talbot, , SA12 9UB, , 07878 462191
Councillor Wayne Carpenter, Bay Tree Lodge, 6 The Avenue, Eaglesbush, Neath, SA11 2FD, 01639 631348, 07903 930324
Councillor Andrew Dacey, C/O Port Talbot Civic Centre, Port Talbot, , , SA13 1PJ, , 07500 791496
Councillor Rosalyn Davies, 102 Heol Cilmaengwyn, Cilmaengwyn, Pontardawe, Swansea, SA8 4QN, 01792 862447, 07989 661280
Councillor Sharon Freeguard, Port Talbot Civic Centre, Port Talbot, , , SA11 1PJ, 07523 664640
Councillor Nathan Goldup-John, C/O Port Talbot Civic Centre, Port Talbot, , , SA13 1PJ, , 07861 119183
Councillor Cathy James, 71 Heol Gwys, Upper Cwmtwrch, Swansea, , SA9 2XH, 07360 680219
Councillor Stephanie Grimshaw, (Address not supplied) , , 07722 151436
Councillor Kirsty Morris, 30 Shelone Terrace, Briton Ferry, Neath, , SA11 2UE
Councillor Sheila M. Penry, 32 Walters Road Flats, Melyn, Neath, , SA11 2DP, 01639 793881, 07939 007209
Councillor Laura Williams, C/O Port Talbot Civic Centre, Port Talbot, , , SA13 1PJ, 07502 385782