Mailing list

Neath Town Centre Redevelopment Group

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone
Councillor Jamie Evans, 13 Llewellyn Street, Neath, , , SA11 1EJ, , 07955 655656
Councillor Mike Harvey, 28 Hill Road, Neath Abbey, Neath, , SA10 7NR, 01792 812628, 07536 096615
Councillor Simon Anthony Knoyle, 26 Ynys-Y-Nos Avenue, Pontwalby, Glynneath, , SA11 5LS, , 07968 386108
Councillor Edward V.Latham, Leader's Office, Civic Centre, Port Talbot, Neath Port Talbot, SA13 1PJ, 01639 763309, 07811 888998
Councillor Sheila M. Penry, 32 Walters Road Flats, Melyn, Neath, , SA11 2DP, 01639 793881, 07939 007209
Councillor Mark Protheroe, 64 Harle Street, Neath, , , SA11 3DL, 01639 769231
Councillor Peter A.Rees, 9 Kenway Avenue, Cimla, Neath, , SA11 3TU, 01639 636204, 07811 326568
Councillor Annette Wingrave, 9 Pretyman Drive, Llandarcy, Neath, , SA10 6HZ, 01792 812857, 07757 949143