Mailing list

Swansea Bay Port Health Authority

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone
Councillor Wayne Carpenter, Bay Tree Lodge, 6 The Avenue, Eaglesbush, Neath, SA11 2FD, 01639 631348, 07903 930324
Councillor Andrew Dacey, C/O Port Talbot Civic Centre, Port Talbot, , , SA13 1PJ, , 07500 791496
Councillor Stephanie Grimshaw, (Address not supplied) , , 07722 151436
Councillor Mike Harvey, 28 Hill Road, Neath Abbey, Neath, , SA10 7NR, 01792 812628, 07536 096615
Councillor Rob G. Jones, Richmond House, Richmond Place, , Port Talbot, SA13 1TR, 01639 681253
Councillor Andy Lodwig, 29 Harle Street, Neath, , , SA11 3DN, 01639 635203, 07809 325458