Mailing list

Llewelyn Almshouses Trustees

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone
Councillor Hugh N. James, 65 Shelone Road, Briton Ferry, Neath, , SA11 2PT, 01639 820955, 07791 389073
Councillor Alan R.Lockyer, 37 Harle Street, Neath, , , SA11 3DN, 01639 770718, 07875 532859
Councillor Adam McGrath, 11 Talbot Road, Cimla, Neath, , SA11 1UT, 01639 768660, 07979 195841