Mailing list

Regeneration and Sustainable Development Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone
Councillor Steve K.Hunt, 153 Dulais Road, Seven Sisters, Neath, , SA10 9EY, 01639 700063, 07850 429957
Councillor Sean Pursey, Civic Centre, Port Talbot, , , SA13 1PJ, , 07865 355970
Councillor Simon Anthony Knoyle, 26 Ynys-Y-Nos Avenue, Pontwalby, Glynneath, , SA11 5LS, , 07968 386108
Councillor Leanne Jones, Neath Port Talbot CBC, Civic Centre, Port Talbot, Neath Port Talbot, SA13 1PJ, , 07964740785