Mailing list

Planning and Development Control Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone
Councillor Rob G. Jones, Richmond House, Richmond Place, , Port Talbot, SA13 1TR, 01639 681253
Councillor Rosalyn Davies, 102 Heol Cilmaengwyn, Cilmaengwyn, Pontardawe, Swansea, SA8 4QN, 01792 862447, 07989 661280
Councillor Steve K.Hunt, 153 Dulais Road, Seven Sisters, Neath, , SA10 9EY, 01639 700063, 07850 429957
Councillor Dennis Keogh, 35 Wern Road, Port Talbot, , , SA13 2BD, , 07967 897072
Councillor Suzanne Paddison, 249 Western Avenue, Sandfields, Port Talbot, , SA12 7NF, 01639 760473, 07891 054074
Councillor Sheila M. Penry, 32 Walters Road Flats, Melyn, Neath, , SA11 2DP, 01639 793881, 07939 007209