Mailing list

South West Wales Regional Joint Waste Management Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone
Councillor Edward V.Latham, 17 Darwin Road, Port Talbot, , , SA12 6BR, 01639 891365, 07811 888998
Councillor Sandra Miller, 39 Pantyrheol, Penrhiwtyn, Neath, , SA11 2HN, 01639 631897, 07875 623361