Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday, 28th December, 2020

Thursday, 7th January, 2021

Friday, 8th January, 2021

Monday, 11th January, 2021

Tuesday, 12th January, 2021

Wednesday, 13th January, 2021

Monday, 25th January, 2021

Wednesday, 27th January, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd February, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd February, 2021

Monday, 8th February, 2021

Monday, 15th February, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd February, 2021

Wednesday, 24th February, 2021

Friday, 26th February, 2021

Monday, 8th March, 2021

Tuesday, 9th March, 2021

Tuesday, 16th March, 2021

Wednesday, 17th March, 2021

Wednesday, 24th March, 2021

Friday, 26th March, 2021

Friday, 2nd April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Good Friday

Monday, 5th April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Easter Monday

Tuesday, 13th April, 2021

Wednesday, 14th April, 2021

Monday, 19th April, 2021

Friday, 23rd April, 2021

Monday, 3rd May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Early May

Tuesday, 4th May, 2021

Wednesday, 12th May, 2021