Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday, 1st May, 2023

Monday, 1st May, 2023

  • Bank Holiday - May Day

Tuesday, 2nd May, 2023

Monday, 8th May, 2023

  • Bank Holiday - Kings Coronation

Tuesday, 9th May, 2023

Wednesday, 10th May, 2023

Monday, 15th May, 2023

Wednesday, 17th May, 2023

Monday, 22nd May, 2023

Wednesday, 24th May, 2023

Thursday, 25th May, 2023

Monday, 29th May, 2023

  • Bank Holiday - Spring Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 30th May, 2023

Tuesday, 6th June, 2023

Thursday, 8th June, 2023

Monday, 12th June, 2023

Tuesday, 13th June, 2023

Thursday, 15th June, 2023

Friday, 16th June, 2023

Monday, 19th June, 2023

Friday, 23rd June, 2023

Wednesday, 28th June, 2023

Monday, 3rd July, 2023

Tuesday, 4th July, 2023

Thursday, 6th July, 2023

Monday, 10th July, 2023

Wednesday, 12th July, 2023

Thursday, 13th July, 2023

Friday, 14th July, 2023

Monday, 17th July, 2023

Tuesday, 18th July, 2023

Tuesday, 25th July, 2023

Friday, 28th July, 2023

Monday, 31st July, 2023

Tuesday, 1st August, 2023

Monday, 7th August, 2023

Monday, 14th August, 2023

Tuesday, 22nd August, 2023

Monday, 28th August, 2023

  • Bank Holiday - Summer Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 29th August, 2023

Monday, 4th September, 2023

Tuesday, 5th September, 2023

Monday, 11th September, 2023

Tuesday, 12th September, 2023

Thursday, 14th September, 2023

Wednesday, 20th September, 2023

Thursday, 21st September, 2023

Friday, 22nd September, 2023

Monday, 25th September, 2023

Thursday, 28th September, 2023

Monday, 2nd October, 2023

Wednesday, 4th October, 2023

Friday, 6th October, 2023

Tuesday, 10th October, 2023