Calendar

Events from week 52, starting Monday, 27th December, 2021

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Christmas Day

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Boxing Day

Saturday, 1st January, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - New Years Day

Wednesday, 5th January, 2022

Tuesday, 11th January, 2022

Thursday, 13th January, 2022

Wednesday, 26th January, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022

Wednesday, 9th February, 2022

Wednesday, 16th February, 2022

Friday, 18th February, 2022

Monday, 21st February, 2022

Monday, 28th February, 2022

Tuesday, 1st March, 2022

Tuesday, 8th March, 2022

Wednesday, 9th March, 2022

Monday, 14th March, 2022

Tuesday, 15th March, 2022

Wednesday, 16th March, 2022

Tuesday, 29th March, 2022

Wednesday, 6th April, 2022