Calendar

Events from week 14, starting Monday, 1st April, 2024

Monday, 1st April, 2024

  • Bank Holiday - Easter Monday

Monday, 8th April, 2024

Tuesday, 9th April, 2024

Monday, 15th April, 2024

Tuesday, 16th April, 2024

Wednesday, 17th April, 2024

Thursday, 18th April, 2024

Friday, 19th April, 2024

Monday, 22nd April, 2024

Tuesday, 23rd April, 2024

Thursday, 25th April, 2024

Thursday, 2nd May, 2024

Friday, 3rd May, 2024

Monday, 6th May, 2024

  • Bank Holiday - May Day

Wednesday, 8th May, 2024

Thursday, 9th May, 2024

Monday, 13th May, 2024

Tuesday, 14th May, 2024

Monday, 20th May, 2024

Monday, 27th May, 2024

  • Bank Holiday - Spring Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 29th May, 2024

Tuesday, 4th June, 2024

Monday, 10th June, 2024

Tuesday, 11th June, 2024

Wednesday, 12th June, 2024

Thursday, 13th June, 2024

Friday, 14th June, 2024

Monday, 17th June, 2024

Wednesday, 19th June, 2024

Thursday, 27th June, 2024

Monday, 1st July, 2024

Friday, 5th July, 2024

Monday, 8th July, 2024

Wednesday, 10th July, 2024

Monday, 15th July, 2024

Wednesday, 24th July, 2024

Thursday, 25th July, 2024

Wednesday, 31st July, 2024

Monday, 5th August, 2024

Monday, 19th August, 2024

Monday, 26th August, 2024

  • Bank Holiday - Summer Bank Holiday

Monday, 2nd September, 2024

Wednesday, 4th September, 2024

Friday, 6th September, 2024

Wednesday, 11th September, 2024

Monday, 16th September, 2024

Tuesday, 17th September, 2024

Thursday, 19th September, 2024

Friday, 20th September, 2024