Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday, 1st November, 2021

Friday, 5th November, 2021

Tuesday, 9th November, 2021

Wednesday, 10th November, 2021

Wednesday, 17th November, 2021

Wednesday, 24th November, 2021

Tuesday, 14th December, 2021

Wednesday, 15th December, 2021

Thursday, 16th December, 2021

Friday, 17th December, 2021

Monday, 20th December, 2021

Wednesday, 22nd December, 2021

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Christmas Day

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Boxing Day

Saturday, 1st January, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - New Years Day

Tuesday, 4th January, 2022

Wednesday, 5th January, 2022

Monday, 10th January, 2022

Tuesday, 11th January, 2022

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Friday, 28th January, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022

Monday, 7th February, 2022

Wednesday, 9th February, 2022

Tuesday, 15th February, 2022

Friday, 18th February, 2022

Monday, 21st February, 2022

Monday, 28th February, 2022

Monday, 7th March, 2022

Tuesday, 8th March, 2022

Wednesday, 9th March, 2022

Thursday, 10th March, 2022

Friday, 11th March, 2022