Calendar

Events from week 39, starting Monday, 27th September, 2021

Wednesday, 29th September, 2021

Friday, 1st October, 2021

Wednesday, 20th October, 2021

Wednesday, 27th October, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd November, 2021

Friday, 5th November, 2021

Wednesday, 10th November, 2021

Wednesday, 17th November, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd November, 2021

Friday, 26th November, 2021

Tuesday, 14th December, 2021

Wednesday, 15th December, 2021

Thursday, 16th December, 2021

Friday, 17th December, 2021

Wednesday, 22nd December, 2021

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Christmas Day

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Boxing Day

Saturday, 1st January, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - New Years Day

Tuesday, 4th January, 2022

Monday, 10th January, 2022

Tuesday, 11th January, 2022

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Tuesday, 25th January, 2022

Friday, 28th January, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022

Monday, 7th February, 2022

Wednesday, 9th February, 2022

Tuesday, 15th February, 2022

Friday, 18th February, 2022

Monday, 21st February, 2022