Calendar

Events from week 52, starting Monday, 27th December, 2021

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Christmas Day

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Boxing Day

Saturday, 1st January, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - New Years Day

Wednesday, 5th January, 2022

Tuesday, 11th January, 2022

Thursday, 13th January, 2022

Wednesday, 26th January, 2022

Tuesday, 1st February, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022

Monday, 7th February, 2022

Wednesday, 9th February, 2022

Tuesday, 15th February, 2022

Friday, 18th February, 2022

Monday, 21st February, 2022

Monday, 28th February, 2022

Monday, 7th March, 2022

Tuesday, 8th March, 2022

Wednesday, 9th March, 2022

Thursday, 10th March, 2022

Tuesday, 15th March, 2022

Wednesday, 16th March, 2022

Friday, 18th March, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022

Tuesday, 29th March, 2022

Monday, 4th April, 2022

Wednesday, 6th April, 2022

Monday, 11th April, 2022

Friday, 15th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Good Friday

Monday, 18th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Easter Monday

Tuesday, 19th April, 2022

Wednesday, 27th April, 2022

Monday, 2nd May, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Early May

Tuesday, 3rd May, 2022

Wednesday, 4th May, 2022

Monday, 9th May, 2022

Tuesday, 10th May, 2022

Monday, 23rd May, 2022

Wednesday, 25th May, 2022

Tuesday, 31st May, 2022

Tuesday, 6th September, 2022