Agenda item

Swansea Bay University Health Board - Independent Member (Local Authority)




That Councillors J. Hale and N. Jenkins be Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council’s nominees to the Swansea Bay University Health Board.


Reason for Decision:


To ensure that the Council is able to identify nominees to sit on the SBUHB.


Implementation of Decision:


This decision is for immediate implementation, and therefore not subject to the three day call in period.


Supporting documents: