PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE

2.00PM, TUESDAY 17th JUNE 2014

PORT TALBOT CIVIC CENTRE – COUNCIL CHAMBER

PART 1

- 1. To receive any declarations of interest from Members.
- 2. To receive the Minutes of the previous meeting held on 27th May 2014 (enclosed Blue).
- 3. Report of the Head of Planning (enclosed White).
- 4. Any urgent items at the discretion of the Chairman pursuant to Section 100B(4)(b) of the Local Government Act 1972.

S.Phillips Chief Executive

Civic Centre, Port Talbot

10th June 2014

Committee Membership:

Chairman: Councillor R.G.Jones

Vice Chairman: Councillor J. Warman

Councillors: Mrs.P.Bebell, J.R.Bryant A.Carter,

Mrs.A.Chaves, Ms.C.Clement-Williams, D.W.Davies, Mrs.R.Davies, Mrs.J.Dudley, M.Ellis, J.S.Evans, C.P.Golding, P.Greenaway, S.K.Hunt, I.B.James, A.Jenkins, Mrs.D.Jones,

E.E.Jones, M.Jones, S.Jones, D.Keogh,

E.V.Latham, Mrs.M.A.Lewis, A.R.Lockyer,

J.Miller, J.D.Morgan, Mrs.S.Paddison,

Mrs.K.Pearson, Mrs.S.M.Penry, D.M.Peters,

M.Protheroe, L.M.Purcell. S.Rahaman, H.G.Rawlings, C.E.Richards, A.J.Siddley,

A.Taylor, A.L.Thomas, R.Thomas,

D.Whitelock, I.D.Williams, Mrs.L.G.Williams

and Mrs.A.Wingrave

Plus 1 Vacancy

Cabinet UDP/LDP

Member: Councillor A.J. Taylor