PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE

2.00PM, TUESDAY 18TH FEBRUARY 2014

PORT TALBOT CIVIC CENTRE - COUNCIL CHAMBER

<u>PART 1</u>

- 1. To receive any declarations of interest from Members.
- 2. To receive the Minutes of the previous meeting held on 28th January 2014 (enclosed Blue).
- 3. Report of the Head of Planning (enclosed White).
- 4. Any urgent items at the discretion of the Chairman pursuant to Section 100B(4)(b) of the Local Government Act 1972.

S.Phillips Chief Executive

Civic Centre, Port Talbot

11th February, 2014

Committee Membership:

| Chairman: | Cllr R.G.Jones |
|-----------------|---|
| Vice Chairman: | Cllr A.P.H.Davies |
| Councillors: | H.M.Bebell, Mrs.P.Bebell, J.R.Bryant, Mrs.A.Chaves, Ms.C.Clement, D.W.Davies, M.S. Davies, Mrs.R.Davies, Mrs.J.Dudley, J.S.Evans, C.P.Golding, P.Greenaway, S.K.Hunt, I.B.James, R.James, A.Jenkins, Mrs.D.Jones, E.E.Jones, M.Jones S.Jones, D.Keogh, E.V.Latham, R.Lewis, A.R.Lockyer, J.Miller, J.D.Morgan, Mrs.K.Pearson, Mrs.S.M.Penry, D.M.Peters, M.Protheroe, L.M.Purcell, S.Rahaman, H.G.Rawlings, C.E.Richards, A.J.Siddley, A.Taylor, A.L.Thomas, R.Thomas, D.Whitelock, I.D.Williams, Mrs.L.G.Williams, Mrs.A.Wingrave |
| Cabinet UDP/LDP | |

| Member: | Councillor A.J.Taylor |
|---------|-----------------------|