PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE

2.00PM, TUESDAY 7TH JANUARY, 2014

PORT TALBOT CIVIC CENTRE – COUNCIL CHAMBER

PART 1

- 1. To receive any declarations of interest from Members.
- 2. To receive the Minutes of the previous meeting held on 3rd December, 2013 (enclosed Blue).
- 3. Report of the Head of Planning (enclosed White).
- 4. To receive the Minutes of the Planning (Site Visits) Sub Committee held on 12th December 2013 (enclosed Green).
- 5. Any urgent items at the discretion of the Chairman pursuant to Section 100B(4)(b) of the Local Government Act 1972.

S.Phillips Chief Executive

Civic Centre, Port Talbot

30th December, 2013

Committee Membership:

Chairman: Cllr R.G.Jones

Vice Chairman: Cllr A.P.H.Davies

Councillors: H.M.Bebell, Mrs.P.Bebell, J.R.Bryant,

Mrs.A.Chaves, Mrs.C.Clement, D.W.Davies, M.S. Davies, Mrs.R.Davies, Mrs.J.Dudley, J.S.Evans, C.P.Golding, P.Greenaway, S.K.Hunt, I.B.James, R.James, A.Jenkins, Mrs.D.Jones, E.E.Jones, M.Jones S.Jones, D.Keogh, E.V.Latham, R.Lewis, A.R.Lockyer,

J.Miller, J.D.Morgan, Mrs.K.Pearson, Mrs.S.M.Penry, D.M.Peters, M.Protheroe, L.M.Purcell, S.Rahaman, H.G.Rawlings, C.E.Richards, A.J.Siddley, A.Taylor, A.L.Thomas, R.Thomas, D.Whitelock,

I.D. Williams, Mrs.L.G. Williams,

Mrs.A.Wingrave

Plus one vacancy

Cabinet UDP/LDP

Member: Councillor A.J.Taylor