PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE (SPECIAL)

9.45AM - MONDAY 15TH JULY 2013

PORT TALBOT CIVIC CENTRE - COUNCIL CHAMBER

** PLEASE NOTE THAT ALL MEMBERS ARE INVITED TO ATTEND THIS MEETING - (PLEASE BRING TO THE MEETING THE REPORT OF THE HEAD OF PLANNING TO THE SPECIAL ECONOMIC AND COMMUNITY REGENERATION CABINET BOARD ON 15TH JULY, 2013, CIRCULATED SEPARATELY TO ALL MEMBERS) **

PART 1

- 1. To receive any declarations of interest from Members.
- 2. Report of the Head of Planning (enclosed separately).
- 3. Any urgent items at the discretion of the Chairman pursuant to Section 100B(4)(b) of the Local Government Act 1972.

S.Phillips Chief Executive

Civic Centre, Port Talbot

9th July, 2013

Committee Membership:

Chairman: Cllr R.G.Jones

Vice Chairman: Cllr A.P.H.Davies

Councillors: H.M.Bebell, Mrs.P.Bebell, J.R.Bryant,

Mrs.A.Chaves, Mrs.C.Clement, D.W.Davies,

Mrs.R.Davies, Mrs.J.Dudley, J.S.Evans, C.P.Golding, P.Greenaway, S.K.Hunt,

I.B.James, R.James, A.Jenkins, Mrs.D.Jones,

E.E.Jones, M.Jones S.Jones, D.Keogh,

E.V.Latham, D.Lewis, R.Lewis, A.R.Lockyer,

J.Miller, J.D.Morgan, Mrs.K.Pearson, Mrs.S.M.Penry, D.M.Peters, M.Protheroe, L.M.Purcell, S.Rahaman, H.G.Rawlings, C.E.Richards, A.J.Siddley, A.Taylor, A.L.Thomas, R.Thomas, D.Whitelock,

I.D. Williams, Mrs.L.G. Williams,

Mrs.A.Wingrave

Plus one vacancy

Cabinet UDP/LDP

Member: Councillor A.J.Taylor