PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE

*2.30PM, TUESDAY, 26TH MARCH, 2013

PORT TALBOT CIVIC CENTRE – COUNCIL CHAMBER

*PLEASE NOTE CHANGE OF TIME

PART 1

- 1. To receive any declarations of interest from Members.
- 2. To receive the Minutes of the previous meeting held on 5th March, 2013 (enclosed Blue).
- 3. Report of the Head of Planning (enclosed White).
- 4. Any urgent items at the discretion of the Chairman pursuant to Section 100B(4)(b) of the Local Government Act 1972.

S.Phillips Chief Executive

Civic Centre, Port Talbot

20th March, 2013

Committee Membership:

Chairman: Cllr A.N. Woolcock

Vice Chairman: Cllr J.Warman

Councillors: Mrs.P.Bebell, J.R.Bryant, Mrs.A.Chaves,

Mrs.C.Clement, A.P.H.Davies, D.W.Davies, Mrs.R.Davies, Mrs.J.Dudley, J.S.Evans, C.P.Golding, P.Greenaway, S.K.Hunt, H.N.James, I.B.James, R.James, A.Jenkins, Mrs.D.Jones, E.E.Jones, R.G.Jones, S.Jones, D.Keogh, E.V.Latham, R.Lewis, A.R.Lockyer,

J.Miller, J.D.Morgan, Mrs.K.Pearson, Mrs.S.M.Penry, D.M.Peters, M.Protheroe, L.M.Purcell, S.Rahaman, H.G.Rawlings, C.E.Richards, A.J.Siddley, A.Taylor, A.J.Taylor, A.L.Thomas, R.Thomas,

D.Whitelock, I.D.Williams, Mrs.L.G.Williams,

Mrs.A.Wingrave

Cabinet UDP/LDP

Member: Councillor C.Morgan