NEATH PORT TALBOT COUNTY BOROUGH COUNCIL CYNGOR BWRDEISTREF SIROL CASTELL NEDD PORT TALBOT

THE CITY AND COUNTY OF SWANSEA DINAS A SIR ABERTAWE

AGENDA

MEETING: JOINT RESILIENCE COMMITTEE

DATE: FRIDAY, 2ND MAY 2014

TIME: 10.00 AM

VENUE: *COMMITTEE ROOM 3, CIVIC CENTRE, SWANSEA

(*Please note venue)

PART 1

- 1. Apologies.
- 2. To receive any declarations of interest from Members.
- 3. Minutes of the Joint Resilience Committee held on 24th January 2014 (enclosed Blue)
- 4. Report of the Corporate Health and Joint Resilience Unit Manager for Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council and the City and County of Swansea (enclosed White).
- 5. Any urgent items at the discretion of the Chairman pursuant to Section 100(4)(b) of the Local Government Act 1972.
- 6. Dates of future meetings to be confirmed.

Joint Committee Membership:

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council

Councillors: J.R.Bryant, Mrs.D.Jones, R.G.Jones, Mrs.S.M.Penry and

A.N.Woolcock

City and County of Swansea

Councillors: T.Hennegan, D.W.Cole, Mrs.M.Jones, Mrs.C.Richards,

D.G.Sullivan

28TH April 2014