NEATH PORT TALBOT COUNTY BOROUGH COUNCIL CYNGOR BWRDEISTREF SIROL CASTELL NEDD PORT TALBOT

THE CITY AND COUNTY OF SWANSEA DINAS A SIR ABERTAWE

AGENDA

MEETING: JOINT RESILIENCE COMMITTEE

DATE: FRIDAY, 1ST NOVEMBER 2013

TIME: 10.00AM

VENUE: COMMITTEE ROOM 2, CITY AND COUNTY OF

SWANSEA

PART 1

- 1. To receive any declarations of interest from Members.
- 2. Apologies.
- 3. Minutes of the Joint Resilience Committee held on 28th June, 2013. (enclosed)
- 4. Joint Report of the Lead Heads of Service for Resilience for Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council and City and County of Swansea (enclosed).
- 5. Any urgent items at the discretion of the Chairman pursuant to Section 100(4)(b) of the Local Government Act 1972.
- 6. Any other business.

- 7. Future meetings will be held at 10.00am on the following dates:-
 - 24th January 2014
 - 2nd May 2014

25th October, 2013

Joint Committee Membership:

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council

Councillors: J.R.Bryant, Mrs.D.Jones, R.G.Jones, Mrs.S.M.Penry and

A.N.Woolcock

City and County of Swansea

Councillors: D.W.Cole, T.Hennigan, Mrs.M.Jones, Mrs C.Richards and

D.G.Sullivan