### NEATH PORT TALBOT COUNTY BOROUGH COUNCIL CYNGOR BWRDEISTREF SIROL CASTELL NEDD PORT TALBOT

# THE CITY AND COUNTY OF SWANSEA DINAS A SIR ABERTAWE

## AGENDA

**MEETING:** JOINT RESILIENCE COMMITTEE (SPECIAL)

**DATE:** FRIDAY, 8<sup>TH</sup> MAY 2009

**TIME:** 1.45PM

**VENUE:** COMMITTEE ROOM 3, CIVIC CENTRE, PORT

**TALBOT** 

#### PART 1

- 1. To receive any declarations of interest from Members.
- 2. To receive an update in relation to Swine Flu.
- 3. Any urgent items at the discretion of the Chairman pursuant to Section 100(4)(b) of the Local Government Act 1972.

1<sup>st</sup> May 2009

# **Joint Committee Membership:**

# **Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council**

Councillors: J.R.Bryant, S.J.Mason, Mrs.S.M.Penry, C.Morgan and

B.Roblin

## City and County of Swansea

Councillors: Mrs.M.Jones, A.Joplin, R.J.Lloyd, D.A.Robinson and

L.G.Thomas