NEATH PORT TALBOT COUNTY BOROUGH COUNCIL CYNGOR BWRDEISTREF SIROL CASTELL NEDD PORT TALBOT

THE CITY AND COUNTY OF SWANSEA DINAS A SIR ABERTAWE

AGENDA

MEETING: JOINT RESILIENCE COMMITTEE

DATE: THURSDAY, 6TH MARCH, 2008

TIME: 9.30AM

VENUE: COMMITTEE ROOM 1/2, PORT TALBOT CIVIC

CENTRE

1. To receive any declarations of interest from Members.

- 2. Apologies.
- 3. Minutes of the Joint Resilience Committee Meeting held on 18th January 2008 (attached).
- 4. Report of the Joint Resilience Unit (attached).
- 5. Joint Resilience All Member Seminar Feedback.
- 6. Any Other Business.
- 7. Date of next meeting:

Friday, 27th June 2008, at 9.30am in Committee Room 1, County Hall, Swansea.

Committee Membership:

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council

Councillors: H.M.Bebell, J.R.Bryant, Mrs.S.M.Penry, P.A.Rees (Vice

Chair) and B.Roblin

City and County of Swansea

Councillors: Mrs.M.H.Jones (Chair), A.R.Richards, A.Robinson,

G.Sullivan and G.Thomas