NEATH PORT TALBOT COUNTY BOROUGH COUNCIL CYNGOR BWRDEISTREF SIROL CASTELL NEDD PORT TALBOT

THE CITY AND COUNTY OF SWANSEA DINAS A SIR ABERTAWE

AGENDA

MEETING: JOINT RESILIENCE COMMITTEE

DATE: FRIDAY, 21ST SEPTEMBER, 2007

TIME: 9.30AM

VENUE: COMMITTEE ROOM 2, COUNTY HALL, SWANSEA

- 1. To receive any declarations of interest from Members.
- 2. Apologies.
- 3. Minutes of the Joint Resilience Committee Meeting held on 15th June, 2007 (attached).
- 4. South Wales Local Resilience Forum (SWLRF) Secretariat Presentation (Mr. Stuart Spragg).
- 5. Report of the Joint Resilience Unit (attached).
- 6. Docks Update Resilience Manager.
- 7. Any Other Business.
- 8. Date of next meeting: Friday 23rd November, 2007 (In Committee Room 1/2, Port Talbot Civic Centre at 9.30am).

Committee Membership:

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council

Councillors: H.M.Bebell, J.R.Bryant, Mrs.S.M.Penry, P.A.Rees and

B.Roblin

City and County of Swansea

Councillors: Mrs.M.H.Jones, A.R.Richards, A.Robinson, G.Sullivan and

G.Thomas