#### NEATH PORT TALBOT COUNTY BOROUGH COUNCIL CYNGOR BWRDEISTREF SIROL CASTELL NEDD PORT TALBOT

# THE CITY AND COUNTY OF SWANSEA DINAS A SIR ABERTAWE

#### AGENDA

**MEETING:** JOINT RESILIENCE COMMITTEE

**DATE:** FRIDAY, 15TH JUNE 2007

**TIME:** 9.30AM

**VENUE:** COMMITTEE ROOMS 1/2 - PORT TALBOT CIVIC

**CENTRE** 

- 1. Appointment of Chairman (2007/2008) (City & County of Swansea).
- 2. Appointment of Vice Chairman (2007/2008) (Neath Port Talbot CBC).
- 3. To receive any declarations of interest from Members.
- 4. Apologies.
- 5. Presentation "Project Argus" (South Wales Police).
- 6. Minutes of the Joint Resilience Committee Meeting held on 27th April 2007 (attached).
- 7. Joint Resilience Unit Report (attached).
- 8. Dates of next meeting: Friday October 26th 2007 (Swansea).

## **Committee Membership:**

### **Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council**

Councillors: H.M.Bebell, J.R.Bryant, Mrs.S.M.Penry, P.Rees and

B.Roblin

## City and County of Swansea

Councillors: Mrs.M.Jones, A.Richards, R.Speht, G.Sullivan and

G.Thomas