DEMOCRATIC SERVICES COMMITTEE

10.00 AM. -THURSDAY, 12 JULY 2012

PORT TALBOT CIVIC CENTRE - COMMITTEE ROOMS 1/2

PART 1

- 1. To receive any declarations of interest from Members.
- 2. To receive the Report of the Interim Head of Democratic Services (enclosed Pink).
- 3. Any urgent items at the discretion of the Chairman pursuant to Section 100B(4)(b) of the Local Government Act 1972.

S.Phillips Chief Executive

Civic Centre Port Talbot 5th July, 2012

Committee Membership:

Chairman: Councillor Mrs.L.H.James

Vice Chairman: Councillor Ms C.Morgans

Councillors: C.J.Crowley, Mrs R.Davies, C.P.Golding, M.Harvey,

R.James, E.E.Jones, R.G.Jones, C.Morgan,

A.J.Siddley and A.L.Thomas